WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

​All reviews for The Window Workshop (Sussex) that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   191  REVIEWS
February 11, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

As far as we can see everything is perfect

February 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Another good job from The Window Workshop. Went to inspect it today and very pleased with the new door. My tenant commented on how friendly they were and that they tidied up afterwards. A happy tena ...

February 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

New front door. Fits so well it feels almost like an air lock!

January 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

So happy with our new door it looks amazing, the team that fitted it were professional tidy and friendly. We would recommend them to family and friends.

January 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very safe clean installation

December 09, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Replaced the front door and side windows with a modern door and double glazed windows. All replaced within 6 hours, with all mess removed and finish was excellent.

December 08, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Quality products fitted by a friendly, efficient and tidy duo. First class.

December 05, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mark and his team arrived on time. Friendly and hard working. Windows and doors look great. Would definitely recommend this company.

October 23, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

From the quote through to job completion all went smoothly.

October 15, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Professional, kind, hard working, wonderful job....

Click Below To Post A Review About Us